And just like that, an introduction

Hello to those far and wide of WordPress! This being my first blog post has lead to me writing out a cliche introduction. My name is Liv, not Olivia, I am a 20something year old residing in the oldest and most historically relevant city of the United States. In my blog, I want to weigh-in on trends, music, and art that I’ve become turned onto, both old and new, as well as weigh in on other topics that I hold near and dear to my heart. One of those topics is Greek Life news, being a sorority woman myself. I truly hope you find my blog to be relatable, but if not, well, it’s my blog anyways. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

